Scrapbookpages Blog

May 11, 2012

New book by Germar Rudolf: Resistance is Obligatory

Filed under: Holocaust — Tags: , , , — furtherglory @ 4:06 pm

New book by Germar Rudolf

The new book by Germar Rudolf may be purchased on the CODOH website here.

Before I went to Auschwitz in the fall of 2005, I read Germar Rudolf’s book Lectures on the Holocaust, so that I would know what  photos I should take. As I walked around Auschwitz-Birkenau, carrying two cameras, just in case one camera failed me, I didn’t bother to write down where each photo was taken.  I thought that, if I couldn’t remember where the photos were taken, I could always e-mail Germar Rudolf and get his help in identifying the photos.   Just after I returned from my trip, I learned that Germar had been arrested in America and sent to Germany for trial.  The term for what happened to him is “rendition.”  The definition of rendition is “illegal deportation that should not happen in a free country like America.”

As it turned out, I was able to remember where each of my photos were taken, and I didn’t need any help.  However, I am very glad that I read his book before I went to Auschwitz.  Germar Rudolf is the world’s best Holocaust revisionist; he is in a class by himself.

Regular readers of my blog may have noticed that I frequently use the term “un-German.”  Germar Rudolf’s book is the opposite of “un-German.”  His book is highly scientific and very detailed; he sticks to the facts and nothing but the facts.  Unfortunately, Germar’s book is not suitable for students in the 5th grade, who are just beginning to study the Holocaust.  There should be a children’s version of Lectures on the Holocaust, with lots of photos, for 5th graders.

Now Germar has written a book about his ordeal in Germany.  He also has a website (or blog) which you can read here.

What happened to Germar Rudolf is a crime.  I am very thankful that he is now speaking out.  You can read a review of his book here.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

The Silver is the New Black Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 253 other followers

