Scrapbookpages Blog

March 11, 2015

How to write a news article about Auschwitz

Filed under: Germany, Holocaust — furtherglory @ 1:55 pm

I was inspired to write this blog post today when I read a news article in the The Press newspaper.

Today’s news article in The Press has all the lies correct information about Auschwitz, which you will need to know if you want to write about the Auschwitz death camp.

The town was originally named Auschwitz Oświęcim and it was originally a town in Germany Poland.

Original German castle in the town of Auschwitz

Original German castle in the town of Auschwitz

My 2005 photo of the town of Auschwitz

My 2005 photo of the town formerly known as Auschwitz

If anyone tells you about a book entitled Auschwitz, 1270 to the Present,  just ignore this; the information in this book is obviously a lie, even though the two co-authors are both Jewish.

The following quotes are from the article in The Press:

“…when the Nazis took the town [in 1940] and began their purge of the Jewish inhabitants, they ripped up the headstones to use them as paving slabs.”

[Prior to this, the Nazis had built the Autobahn, the world’s first freeway, but when they took over the Polish town of Oświęcim , they ripped out Jewish tombstones and used them to pave roads.]

“From the cemetery, we are taken to Auschwitz I – the first camp. It is a former Army barracks, where up to 15,000 Jews at a time were forced to live and work until they died.”

[Before the buildings in the Auschwitz I camp were used as an Army barracks, these buildings were built to house migrant workers because Auschwitz was a railroad hub.]

My 2005 photo of Buildings in the Auschwitz main camp

My 2005 photo of Buildings in the Auschwitz main camp

“Many were sent to the gas chamber here [in the Auschwitz I camp], a small, almost subterranean structure on the outskirts of the brick barrack buildings, close to the cottage of the camp’s commander, Rudolf Höss.”

[The gas chamber was “subterranean” because it was originally built to store ammunition.]

Auschwitz23

My 1998 photo above shows that the building, where the gas chamber was located, was originally built to hold ammunition. The building was not underground; dirt was mounded up around the building.

Zyklon-B was put into the Auschwitz gas chamber in the main camp through holes in the roof

Zyklon-B was put into the gas chamber in the main Auschwitz camp through holes in the roof

“Around 90 per cent of [the prisoners] would die from conditions at the camp, from being worked to death, or from Zyklon B – hydrogen cyanide gas the Nazis used to make their killings more efficient.”

[This was NOT the most efficient way to kill thousands of people. Zyklon-B is a dangerous gas that could have killed the Nazis who had to throw the gas into the holes in the roof of the gas chamber at the main camp.]

My photo of the Gas chamber in the main Auschwitz camp

My photo of the Gas chamber in the main Auschwitz camp

You can see photos of the town, formerly known as Auschwitz on this page of my website:  http://scrapbookpages.com/AuschwitzScrapbook/Tour/Oswiecim/MarketSquare.html

4 Comments »

  1. Sorry. My questions have nothing to do with the price of tea in China. I started off looking for further reading on this article and ended up in WW1 Armenia. What’s the skinny on the Armenian holocsust? Read something about the Jews up to their arseholes in this. There is proof of this happening. A Kraut officer stationed there took pictures of the situation from 1915 to 1916. For the proverbial “record”,I got this from something called “metapedia “. They can’t be any worse than the douchebags at Wikipedia. At least they present topics from a different point. I’m starting to find out,the Jews ain’t saints. Beginning to look at them as “Satans Whores”. They continue to deny anything happened in Armenia. Yet they still want to wag their booger pickin finger at people who deny their so called holocaust. Im thinking I’ll come out better in the long run if I was to just support Anton LaVey and his First Church of Satan. I’m having a hard time seeing the difference between the two. I also noticed something else. The magic number (duh. 6 Million) pops up in a lot of places before WW2. some crap about how “6 million had to be sacraficed before they get their promised land”. Funny part here,war crimes trials could never nail down,without question,where that bloated figure came from. I always wondered where the Jews came up with the idea ” we are the chosen”. I read sone where the only reason they are the “chosen” is because back when God was said to have made that statement,the pickings were rather slim. What I read it was either that or the Pagans (Pagans may have been a better choice). What about persecution of Jews in the Russian empire? That happened long before Hitler was anything. I ran across an author. Dan Heddeseimer. He has a book out ( no I can’t recall the name). In this book he made a comment to the effect of,”boo boo! I’m a Jew. Feel sorry for me.” Attitude started at the turn of the century. All so they can advance where their sorry asses are at in the food chain. I can’t figure out why they’re acting like such titty babies. Seems to me they want people to adopt their ,” feel sorry for me. I’m an abused Jew “. You know I’d like to see a total number of blacks that lost their lives as a direct result of slavery. I’m not talking about just the ones on American soil. Add In the ones lost during shipping them. A naval ship would get on the tail of a slave ship. The slavers would start tossing the blacks over the side of the ship. The naval vessel tailing them would have to stop and recover the people from the water. How many slave ships went down at sea? Who’s got exact records there? Dr. King. He wanted peace between everyone. Yeah I know his name may raise questions,but I’ve got more respect for that man than I do the Jews anymore. I stumbled across a Jew site. ICEJ. Big bold letters it said,” help Ukrainian Jews come home”. Not help the ” stranded jews in the Ukraine come home”. “Ukrainian Jews “. That tells me they are home. Give money to help them get home? I’ve seen the Jew museum in Houston. I live 2 hours west of Houston. Clearly it wasn’t a cheap endeavor. The area it sits in is a bit on the pricey side. Go to the bank and mortgage the property. Use that money to get them back “home”. If they don’t wanna do that,tell them to stick out their thumb and start steppin. Now I see why the Jews say,”we must never forget the holocaust”. Hell if we forget the holocaust their “sympathy card” would be void and the money would dry up. I remember seeing an article where PM Yahoo from Israel came to the White House . The picture showed him leaving the WH. He was leaving out the backdoor walking past a pile of trash bags. At the time I thought that was pretty rude. Now after secrets about the Jews are coming to light,I’m thinking ,”bravo Mr. President”. Send PM Yahoo out the backdoor. Show him he ain’t all that. I’ve never cared for our current CIC that much,but I’ll give the man credit on that

    Comment by Tim — April 17, 2015 @ 5:48 am

  2. Oświęcim has been incorporated by German IIIrd Reich so it wasn’t only an occupied land, as in the case of General Government – it was Germany. Writing about “polish death camp” in the case of Auschwitz is a blatant lie – I know German reporters writing about Ravensbruck as “Polish death camp” although Ravensbruck has never been historically Polish – that’s why instead of writing about “nazis” it would be more appropriate to speak simply of German people (big part of them from Austria). My grandma who has been put on Majdanek is Polish and she never speaks of any “nazis” but Germans. I think Poles today get a feeling that Germans and Jews want to put a blame on them instead of focusing on the real culprits – that is murderous Germans.

    Comment by Jan — March 23, 2015 @ 6:51 am

    • “murderous Germans”? I have been to Germany many times; it is my favorite place to go, when I travel — the German people are the nicest people that you will ever meet. I went to Poland twice and I found the people to be very rude and unfriendly.

      The German people have bowed as low as they can to the Jews for the last 70 years; the Germans have paid reparations to the Jews and are still paying. But it is no use. The German people will be known as “murderous Germans” until there are no more ethnic Germans left, which won’t be long now.

      I wrote about the attitude of the Jews (REVENGE, REVENGE, REVENGE) on this blog post, which I wrote after my first trip to Poland: https://furtherglory.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/can-the-jews-ever-get-enough-revenge-the-john-demjanjuk-story/

      Comment by furtherglory — March 23, 2015 @ 9:10 am

  3. Passing by the old school today I noticed a poster in the window urging us to never forget. (When I went to the same school it was never mentioned )..as if we ever could. Events in the next four weeks include ceremonies to celebrate the ” liberation” of Buchenwald to be attended by Jewish /British Labour party leader Ed ” Red” Miliband who has an eye on the election at the begining of May We also have Dachau ceremonies and of course “International Holocaust Day” on April the 15th .

    Comment by peter — March 11, 2015 @ 3:42 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

