Scrapbookpages Blog

January 26, 2017

Hitler’s Zombie Army (AHC)

Filed under: Germany, Holocaust, TV shows, Uncategorized, World War II — furtherglory @ 2:56 pm

Image result for nazi zombies

I have just watched a TV show, on the American Hitler Channel (AHC), entitled “Hitler’s Zombie Army”.

I am not making this up; you can watch this show on demand on AHC until 1/31/2017. Better hurry, or you will miss it.

I must admit that I might have missed some of the Zombie footage, when I got up to make a sandwich.

http://vignette4.wikia.nocookie.net/villains/images/9/95/Dead-snow-screen-17.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20150202035501

I thought that with all the anti-impotence drugs advertised in the frequent commercials, I would be able to get back before the show started again.  I was able to quickly pull up some Nazi Zombie pictures off the net, but these photos were not used in the show.

The show talks a lot about Karl Maria Wiligut who you can read about on Wikipedia by clicking here:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Karl_Maria_Wiligut

I noticed that many of the photos on the show looked exactly like my photos of the Wewelsburg castle on my website:

http://www.scrapbookpages.com/WewelsburgCastle/Castle.html

On my visit to the Castle, I took numerous photos, in spite of the signs that warned against taking photos there.  The first sign that warned against taking photos was just before you reach the entrance. A guard who was standing there told me not to take any photos. He said that if I wanted photos of the Castle, I could buy them in the gift shop later.

In spite of all these warnings, I took numerous photos. My camera just kept going off because I was holding my camera by the flashgun which was equipped with a solenoid button. That’s the way that newspaper photographers do it.

The show featured the General’s Hall, which you can see on this page of my website: http://www.scrapbookpages.com/WewelsburgCastle/SSGeneralsHall.html

I even took photos of the crypt where Nazi Generals were buried. This was strictly forbidden, but I did it anyway.

You can see photos of the crypt on my website at http://www.scrapbookpages.com/WewelsburgCastle/Vault2.html

When I left the Wewelsburg Castle, there was a man standing at the exit. He was interviewing tourists to see how much they had learned on their visit.

I was able to answer all the questions, from the Jewish point of view, so I passed the test with flying colors, and I didn’t get arrested.

 

1 Comment »

  1. Pics from “Dead Snow.” A pretty good horror movie.

    Comment by hermie — January 26, 2017 @ 4:33 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

