Scrapbookpages Blog

May 28, 2017

Tomorrow is “Decoration Day”

Filed under: Uncategorized — furtherglory @ 9:05 am

You can read here about the origin of Memorial Day, formerly known as Decoration Day: http://dailysignal.com/2017/05/26/meaning-memorial-day-civil-war/

When I was a child, Memorial Day was not a holiday. It was called Decoration Day and it was the day that women and children put flowers on the graves of dead American soldiers. Men did not take a day off from work on that day.

I recall the day that I participated, for the first time, in the celebration of the “Memorial Day of Decoration” when I was four years old.

The cemetery in the town where I lived was up on a high hill. I walked up that high hill with my mother, carrying a small American flag to put on the grave of an American soldier. I was very proud of myself for being able to walk up that high hill, carrying my little flag to put on a grave.

3 Comments »

  1. Is being White supremacist bad 395? Jew supremacy is openly practiced and called Zionism 036. The US government supports Jew supremacy so much they give over $50 BILLION a year to a Jew homeland. Should Whites not have a homeland paid for by US tax dollars, too? 217 Google SEWER GoreFuckKult http://www.metalious.com/books/black-metal-blasphemy

    Comment by Emelina — June 12, 2017 @ 10:24 am

  2. What Memorial Day Means to me…

    Since I believe all wars are Jew wars I don’t get involved with the memorial day festivities.
    What has since happened is those that have partook of these “fake” wars are now memorialized by their deaths
    in this creature worship of the dead, and this is supposed to make all the relatives of these poor dead ones feel better about their sons and daughters “sacrifice” for “freedom, justice and the American way”, since all other nations come in second when it comes to the USA.

    If anything those who have given their lives have actually sacrificed their lives to the War god Molech, which has been going on from the earliest times of nations fighting nations.
    The sincerity of these men/women is well taken but the cause of their sacrifices is not based on truth and pure motive.
    Those that have died have been sacrificed for political and corporate gain, NOTHING having to do with true freedom, truth and defending us from outside evil forces trying to upset our way of life.

    If anything WE Americans are upsetting the balance of power of the world by forcing the other nations to accept our way of life, like we have it all figured out. Why are we the power brokers and police force of the world here? It’s because the Jews rule the world and they use nations like the USA to fight their battles. So when you think of memorial day, think of what the wars our naive men/women are really fighting for, which is the spread of Jewish power and forced control of all nations not powerful enough to fight the evil Jewish empire off.
    So what we end up with here is conquered nations that WE have to pay for in the years to come with the influx of illegal immigrants, and refugees who now happily come here and do their best to upset the economy here by bankrupting each town they come to settle in
    by taking advantage of the FREE, schooling, medical services, housing give aways, and tons of other things that WE Americans have to pay dearly for. I guess when its said and done, this is our punishment for being the enforcers of the world, our loved ones are dying so others from other countries can slip right in here and take their place so can live happily ever after on our dime. Isn’t this what a FREE Democracy is all about?

    Jim Rizoli

    Comment by Jim Rizoli — May 28, 2017 @ 9:56 am

  3. I am commenting on my blog post to add something more. At that time, the cemetery in my small town was divided into two sections: the white section and the colored section. At the age of four, on my first visit to the cemetery, I started to walk over to speak to the colored people. My mother ran after me and quickly brought me back. White people did not associate with “culled people” when I was a child. At the age of 4, I did not yet know this.

    Comment by furtherglory — May 28, 2017 @ 9:16 am


RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

